Yeetline

Encrypted end to end. The server only ever sees ciphertext.

Sign in with your local username and password. For new usernames, this creates encrypted keys in this browser only.

What this password does

It encrypts and unlocks the private keys stored in this browser. It is never sent to the server, and the server has no way to recover it. Forgetting it means starting a new identity — your contacts will see the change and can re-verify you.

General

Room

End-to-end encrypted
Drop to attach